Fierce and Inventive Overachiever 😆

“I am my own experiment. I am my own work of art” -Madonna

It’s a shame if we think we know everything. Nothing’s wrong with admitting that there are still many things we don’t know. New achievement, new knowledge, is the direct consequence of people stopping to wonder, saying, “l don’t understand.” Then they begin to search, to ponder and even to dream. Without a bit of imagination, man would have never learnt even to make a fire. It is the energy of discontented people like me that propels the world forward. I will set myself apart with my vision, dreams and imagination. 

One day l will make a new discovery mankind has never seen. Or maybe come up with a cool new phone app, social media platform, whatever. Character contributes to a persons beauty. It fortifies a individual as her youth fades. A mode of conduct, discipline, fortitude and integrity can do a great deal to make a woman beautiful. 

One must live with passion and commitment. Anything and everything is possible -you just have to want it enough. There might be a bit of exquisite pain involved in getting it, but then you have the glory of the challenge. Monetary rewards are also awesome. 

I believe to be human is to dream. Pipe dreams, daydreams of a perfect life or a brilliant career-we all pay rent on castles in the air. But sometimes there’s a dream that doesn’t fade, an impossible dream that just might come true with the right breaks and a lot of hard work. Those are the dreams we’d be fools to give up on. I’m fierce and l don’t give up. I settle all my scores and achieve impressive goals. I’m a exceptional human. 

I put myself wholeheartedly into something, and my energy grows. It seems inexhaustible. But being divided and conflicted about what I’m doing creates anxiety. I’m not about that because the amount of physical and emotional energy consumed by anxiety is exorbitant. I’m focused on making a particular motherfucker pay dearly.

– Rebecca Kwangware 

3 Comments

  1. “I put myself wholeheartedly into something, and my energy grows,” this is what people call your “mission.”

    When you have a mission or a passion, it seems like a person can have an unlimited amount of energy to put into it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

