Life is funny

When l select melons at the market, l always squeeze, smell and thump. Recently while out shopping, l noticed another girl observing me in action. Then, when l finally selected my melon, the girl approached me. “Excuse me,” she said,”do you have a second choice?”😂

Then as l moved my trolley into the long queue, l noticed that the woman in front of me was talking on her cellphone and slowly using one hand to take items out of her cart, one at a time. This was slowing down the process enormously, as the cashier was clearly waiting for more items to scan. This woman absolutely refused to get off the cellphone until the very last moment when she had to pay. Bitch pliz.

Leave a Reply

