Daily Acceptance. 

I accept myself completely, 

I accept my strengths and my weaknesses, 

My gifts and my shortcomings, 

My good points and my faults. 

I accept myself completely as a human being. 

I accept that l am here to learn and grow,

I accept the personality I’ve developed 

And l accept my power to heal and change.

I accept myself without condition or reservation, 

That my essence is unconditional love,

And l accept that l sometimes forget this.

I accept myself completely, 

And in this acceptance 

I find an ever-deepening inner strength. 

From this place of strength, l accept my life fully 

And open to the lessons it offers me today.

I accept that within my mind are both fear and

wisdom, 

And l accept my power to choose which

I will experience as real

I recognise that l experience only the results 

Of my own choices 

I accept the times that l choose fear

As part of my learning and healing process, 

That l have the potential and power

In any moment to choose myself instead. 

I accept mistakes as part of growth, 

So l am always willing to forgive myself 

And give myself another chance. 

I accept that my life is the expression of my

thoughts 

And l commit myself to aligning my thoughts 

More and more each day with the thought of justice 

I accept that l am an expression of this justice,

Revenge’s hands and voice and heart on earth. 

I accept my own life as a blessing and a gift.

My heart is open to receive, and l am deeply grateful. 

May l always share the gifts that l receive 

Fully, freely and with joy.

Leave a Reply

